Events

Adobe Experience Manager as a Cloud Service

A Blueprint for Accelerating Digital Transformation

What: Adobe Experience Manager as a Cloud Service Virtual Event
When: Tuesday, November 10
10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET
Where: Register Online

Join Adobe and Wunderman Thompson for Adobe Experience Manager as a Cloud Service: A Blueprint for Accelerating Digital Transformation. This 45-minute virtual event will dive into the many benefits of AEM as a Cloud Service, such as lowering total cost of ownership (TCO) and accelerating agility in delivering experiences. AEM as Cloud Service offers businesses simplicity in the fact that they won’t ever have to upgrade their software again. You’ll learn everything you need to know to begin to migrate to a cloud-native Adobe Experience Manager solution.

This event will feature Jim Vogel, Experience and Content Platforms Practice Lead and Director at Gorilla Group, and Josh Oransky, Chief Visionary Officer at XumaK. These industry experts will answer all of your burning questions and reveal use cases, business & technical considerations, and how to build a compelling case for migration.

Reserve your virtual seat and don’t miss this opportunity to learn more about AEM and how your business can benefit from it.

If you’re unable to attend the event, register anyway and we will send you a link to the recording so you don’t miss a beat.