Events

B2B Ecommerce: Capture Your Billion Dollar Opportunity

What: B2B Ecommerce: Capture Your Billion Dollar Opportunity
When: Wednesday, September 23, 9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Where: Register Online

VTEX brings us a hard-hitting Collaborative Commerce Talks, B2B Ecommerce: Capture Your Billion Dollar Opportunity. Join B2B commerce experts, Brian Beck, Author and CEO of Beck Ecommerce, along with Adrienne Hartman, J.J Keller Senior Director of Ecommerce.

COVID-19 has forced B2B organizations to accelerate their plans for digitization. Now more than ever, business leaders need guidance and insights on how to drive their digital strategies in this ever-changing economy. This exclusive fireside chat will provide you with a candid discussion on navigating the digital-first way of doing business, finding growth and opportunity during COVID, and embracing change management for digital-first success.

Reserve your virtual seat and get ready to join the conversation.