Events

Join Gorilla Group at Quantum LEAP 2021

Gorilla Group is a proud sponsor of Quantum Metric’s user conference LEAP 2021. Join us at this premier gathering of digital product leaders and dive into lessons learned, triumphs, and professional perspectives from the end-to-end product lifecycle. Learn to move faster by making data-driven decisions backed by the perspective that matters most.

If you attend, don’t miss our campfire session on Making Replatforming Less Scary: A Data-Driven Approach to Success (Feb. 3 at 1:15pm PT | 3:15pm CT). This session will be moderated by Gorilla’s very own Dechay Watts, Director of Insights & Analytics, Mike Schulz, Creative Director (UX), and Jim Glauner, Technical Strategist.

Interested in attending Quantum LEAP 2021? Email us at marketing@gorillagroup.com and we’ll send you your VIP registration code, so you can attend all the informative sessions at no cost.

What: Quantum Metric’s user conference LEAP 2021
When: Feb 3 – 4, 2021
8am – 1pm PT | 10am – 3pm CT
Where: Register here