Events

Webinar: Deliver B2B Commerce Success in 2020

What:

Fireside Chat Webinar

When:

Wednesday, February 19
11:00AM EST, 8:00AM PST, 4:00PM GMT

Where:

Register via Zoom

B2B companies face complex issues every day due to an ever-evolving marketplace. Business leaders have questions, and we have two recognized ecommerce leaders to answer your questions on digital transformation of B2B Commerce.

On Wednesday, February 19, Join Gorilla Group CTO, Chris Kostakis, and Elastic Path VP of Industry Solutions, Andrej Maihorn, for an executive conversation on the multitude of issues B2B companies face daily. They will be answering questions sourced directly from business leaders at the forefront of manufacturing, distribution, and wholesale. This prompt 30 minute webinar will provide an abundance of information and ideas that attendees can implement in their own workplaces.

Topics will include:

  • Dispelling headless commerce myths and developing actionable strategies
  • Overcoming technical debt to regain a path to innovation
  • Aligning organizations to develop a digital-first mindset
  • Doing Business versus Amazon Business

If you are interested in learning more about the current issues B2B companies face, register for the webinar and join the conversation.